Committee Cell

Committee and cells

 Admission and Subject allotment Committee

  •            In Charges of this committee re Dr. Anju  gupta , Mrs. Babita Sharma, Mrs. Deepti  heda , Mrs. Nisha & Ms. Rita Chaudhry.
  •          Provides Personal Guidance to the students to choose Teaching subjects during the process of admission.
  •  Placement cell
  •          In charges of cell are Mrs. Rekha jangid, Mrs. Anju kanwar , Mrs. Suman kataria & Mrs. Vinod kumari.
  •          Helps in providing opportunities to the students to get employment in different Schools.

Guidance and Counseling Committee

·         Incharge of this committee are Mrs. Deepa Heda, sumar Chaudhary & Mrs. Rajani Chaudhry.

·         Provides information about vacancies in government and non-Government.

Suggestion Committee

·         Incharges of this committee are Dr. Santosh Kumari, Mrs. Asha Chaudhry and Mrs. Mamta gautam.

·         Suggestion from Students and visitors are taken for the development for the college.

Library Suggestion committee

·         Incharges of the Committee are Mrs. Vijayta gupta, Mrs. Anita Yadav & Dr. Deljeet Singh

·         Provides Books to the students from BPL category through book bank

·         Ensures availability of Necessary books at all time.


Academies Flexibility

  •          Teacher Educators use symposium panel discussion supervised study and brain storming methods.
  •          Extension lectures are organized from Time to time
  •          Social Skills Like empathy, Inter personal relationship and effective communication are flourished by exploring student’s to transaction analysis.
  •          One Week’s SUPW camp is organized by the college.
  •          Rallies are organized on the different Social issues. 

Connect With Us

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari